Association of Asia-Pacific Business Schools

No. 394 Name admin Date 2018-08-02 Hit 4,428
Subject 2018 AAPBS Deans' Program (November 17-18)
attached file : Deans Program Poster and schedule UNSW Nov 17.18. 2018.pdf

attached file : Deans Programme Registration Form.docx


Pre-workshop questionnaire and Skype call

AAPBS Contact

Kayla Jisoo Lee:


UNSW CBD Campus (Rm T7. Level 6, 1 O’Connell St. Sydney, Australia)



Early bird (before or on 21st Sep.)

 AAPBS member: USD1,600     Non-member: USD1,800

Regular registration (21st Sep.~)

 AAPBS Member: USD 1,700  Non-member: USD1,900

AAPBS Deans' Programme

17-18 November 2018

Facilitator: Professor George Benwell, Dean Emeritus, Otago Business School (AAPBS Distinguished Fellow)

                Professor Julie A. Davies, HR Subject Group Leader, Huddersfield Business School

Presenters/Discussants: Dean Jean Chen, Jiaotong-Loverpool University

                                   Dean Pasu Decharin, Chulalongkorn Business School

                                   Deputy Dean Sin Hoon Hum, NUS Business School

                                   Dean Chris Styles, USWS Business School

                                   ABDC President PVC Business and Law, Professor Tony Travaglione, New Castle University

                                   Dean Kar Yar Tam, HUST Business School (AAPBS President)

Venue: UNSW CBD Campus, Rm T7, Level 6, O'Connel St. Sydney, Australia

Registration: Early birds: Member USD1,600 Non-member: USD1,700

                   Regular rates: Member USD1,700 Non-member: USD1,900

Inquiry: Kayla Jisoo Lee, Associate Director, AAPBS