WORKING GROUPS

NOTICE
WG MEMBER LISTS
JOIN US!
WG1
WG2
WG3
WG4
 Professor Roger King(Chair)
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Hong Kong
rking@ust.hk
 Professor Winnie Qian Peng
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Hong Kong
pengq@ust.hk
 Professor Sung Joo Park
KAIST Business School
South Korea
sjpark@business.kaist.ac.kr
 Professor Wonseok Oh
KAIST Business School
South Korea
ohws@business.kaist.ac.kr
 Dean's Office Satoshi Nakamura
Keio University. Japan
s.nakamura@kbs.keio.ac.jp
 Professor Yupin Patara
SASIN Graduate institue of Business Administaration, Thailand
yupin.patara@sasin.edu
 Diretor Baoping Yu
Fudan University, China
yubaoping@fudan.edu.cn
 Head of Economics & Management Nhat Nguyen
FPT School of Business
Vietnam
 Phd. Quality Assurance Nhu Tran Van
CFVG
Vietnam
tvnhu@cfvg.org
 Diretor, MBA Program Siri-on Setamanit
Chulalongkorn Univ.
Thailand
 Academic Cordinator of PhD Bui Thi Lan Huong
National Taiwan Univ.
Taiwan
 Professor Keng-Yu Ho
National Taiwan Univ.
Taiwan
 Dean Siriwut Buranapin
Chiang Mai Univ.
Thailand
 Dean Frank Ying
National Taiwan Normal Univ.
Taiwan
 President Assylbek kozhakhmetrov
Almaty University
Kazakhstan
 Sr. Lecturer Dept. of Mkt. Serigio Biggemann
Business School at Otago
New Zealand
 Dean Nazrul Islam
School of Management, Asian Inst. Technology
Taiwan
 Dr. Sonia Mehrotra
Prin L N Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research
sonia.mehrotra@welingkar.org